• info@oag.com.pk
  • 092-42-36362835-38
  • Contact Us

    Head Office

    Office Automation Group (OAG)

    8/1, Habibullah road, off Davis road,
    Lahore – Pakistan
    Ph: 092-42-36362835-38
    E-Mail: info@oag.com.pk

    SEND US A MESSAGE

    Branch Offices

    Karachi
    117 1st Floor, Ceasor Tower,
    Shahrah-e-Faisal Road, Karachi
    Tel: 021-3568 7985, 35688579, 35688039
    Fax: 021-35688046
    Email: karachi@oag.com.pk

    Islamabad
    2nd Floor, Malik Complex
    80-East Kaheayban-e-Quaid-e-Azam,
    Jinnah Avenue, Islamabad
    Tel: 051-2150400-2
    Tax: 051-2150403
    Email: islamabad@oag.com.pk

    Peshawar
    Gul Haji Plaza, 19-Ground Floor,
    University Road, Peshawar
    Tel: 091-5845450, 5701457
    Fax: 091-5701466
    Email: peshawar@oag.com.pk

    Faisalabad
    Ground Floor, 6-Chanab Market,
    Madina Town, Faisalabad
    Tel: 041-8503263-64
    Fax: 041-8503265
    Email: faisalabad@oag.com.pk

    Multan
    Rashida Abad Chowk,
    Khanewal Road, Multan
    Tel: 061-223928
    Fax: 061-223928
    Email: multan@oag.com.pk

    Sialkot
    31-33 Allama Iqbal Market,
    Paris Road, Sialkot
    Tel: 052-589534, 580301
    Fax: 052-580301
    Email: sialkot@oag.com.pk

    Gujranwala
    Saad Plaza, Jamil Computer Market
    Muneer Chowk, Gujranwala
    Tel: 055-3733442
    Fax: 055-3733443
    Email: gujranwala@oag.com.pk